A1

Shahida Subedar

Freedom Select Insurance Agency, LLC.
ssubedar50@gmail.com
650-759-0289

A2

Regina Worthy

Legal Shield
rlworthy@sbcglobal.net
650-515-7699

A3

Laurie Rodriguez

Pruvit
laurier808@gmail.com
808-372-9525

A4

Sujatha Marsden

PureLynx LLC
sujatha@purelynx.com

A5

Dominic Leung

New York Life
dwcleung01@gmail.com
650-556-5556

A6

Rica Ruiz

Ruiz Realty Group
rica@ruizrealtygroup.com
650-619-1956

Paulette Hammack

Paulette Hammack

Paulette Hammack's Optical
paulaoptical@gmail.com
415-517-9577

Dave De Smidt

Dave DeSmidt

Banner Printing & Business Forms
dave@bannerprinting.com
650-574-7222

SM-area-Logo-dark-blue-no-lighthouse-200x282

Gavin Lam

HSBC Bank USA
yatgavinlam@gmail.com
650-375-1632

img1

Sylvia Lopez

San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce
sylvia@sanmateochamber.org
650-401-2442

img2

Madlen Saddik

San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce
madlen@sanmateochamber.org
650-401-2443

cheryl-angeles-profile

Cheryl Angeles

San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce
cheryl@sanmateochamber.org
650-401-2441

SM-area-Logo-dark-blue-no-lighthouse-200x282

Pauline Cheung

The Cocoa Exchange
chocolateexperiences@gmail.com
650-224-6609

SM-area-Logo-dark-blue-no-lighthouse-200x282

Rebecka Pavan

Frank Ramirez Insurance Agency 
rebecka@ramirezcorp.com
650-600-3700

SM-area-Logo-dark-blue-no-lighthouse-200x282

Angela Huo

New York Life
ahuo@ft.newyorklife.com
415-845-6688