A2

Regina Worthy

Legal Shield
rlworthy@sbcglobal.net
650-515-7699

A6

Rica Ruiz

Ruiz Realty Group
rica@ruizrealtygroup.com
650-619-1956

Pauline-Cheung---WebRes-2

Pauline Cheung

The Cocoa Exchange
chocolateexperiences@gmail.com
650-224-6609

Mark Allen - WebRes-2

Mark Allen

City Publications SF Peninsula
mark@citypubsfpeninsula.com
650-235-9643

Andrea Reiser

Andrea Reiser

Hairstylist - MK Consultant
andrea9943@att.net
650-743-3432

MariaBarreda

Maria Barreda

Johnson & Dugan Insurance Services
mbarreda@johnsondugan.com
650-238-3218

Kellie Hanson

Kellie Hanson

Center for Independence of Individuals with Disabilities
kellieh@cidsanmateo.org
(650) 645-1780

Noam_Pitsker_Principal_Financial_10_25_19_DougCupidPhotography-4 (1)

Noam Pitsker

Principal Financial Group
pitsker.noam@principal.com
925-906-0105