A1

Shahida Subedar

Independent Insurance Broker
ssubedar50@gmail.com
650-759-0289

A2

Regina Worthy

LegalShield
rlworthy@sbcglobal.net
650-515-7699

A3

Laurie Rodrigez

Pruvit
LaurieR808@gmail.com
808-372-9525

A4

Sujatha Marsden

PureLynx LLC
sujatha@purelynx.com
650-346-1442

A5

Dominic Leung

New York Life Insurance Company
dleung@nyl.com
650-556-5556

A6

Rica Ruiz

Ruiz Realty Group
rica@ruizrealtygroup.com
650-619-1956

SM-area-Logo-dark-blue-no-lighthouse-200x282

Paulette Hammack

Paulette Hammack's Optical
paula@paulaoptical.com
(415) 517-9577

SM-area-Logo-dark-blue-no-lighthouse-200x282

Dave DeSmidt

Banner Printing
dave@bannerprinting.com